Arbejdsgruppen 2022

Klara Bang-Mortensen
Tlf: 22 91 36 28
Mail: klara.m@rodfolk.dk

Marie Hamborg
Tlf: 40 14 85 02
Mail: marie.h@rodfolk.dk

Lukas Hainer Kjær
Tlf: 50 43 92 18
Mail: lukas.k@rodfolk.dk

Anton Skårup Møller
Tlf: 52 41 96 30
Mail: anton.m@rodfolk.dk

Emil Nørgaard Andersen
Tlf: 60 40 24 15
Mail: emil.a@rodfolk.dk

Andreas Mølgaard Andersen
Tlf: 53 80 48 60
Mail: andreas.a@rodfolk.dk

Sylvester Thybo Kofoed
Tlf: 30 74 54 94
Mail: sylvester.k@rodfolk

Asmus Toftkær Muurmann
Tlf: 93 92 20 45
Mail: asmus.m@rodfolk.dk